Three New Palmer Johnson Branches Authorized as Wichita Clutch Suppliers

Palmer Johnson's distribution territory for Wichita Clutch has expanded with the authorization of three new branches.

Palmerjohnsonpowersystems 10055887

Wichita Clutch recently authorized three additional Palmer Johnson branches, bringing the total authorized branches to nine.  Palmer Johnson’s Oklahoma City, Kansas City, and Little Rock branches are the latest additions to Palmer Johnson’s authorized Wichita Clutch territory.

With the new partnership in place, Palmer Johnson’s authorized territory now covers Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, and Wisconsin in the Midwest and Arizona, California, Colorado, Nevada, and New Mexico in the West/Southwest. Palmer Johnson maintains an extensive inventory of Wichita clutches, brakes and genuine replacement parts. Palmer Johnson offers full service and extensive application and technical support capabilities.

Companies in this article