SABIC Innovative Plastics

Pittsfield, MA 01201

Company Details
One Plastics Ave.
Pittsfield, MA 01201
USA
Phone:413-448-7110

About SABIC Innovative Plastics

SABIC Innovative Plastics is a leading, global supplier of engineering thermoplastics with a 75-year history of breakthrough solutions that solve its customers' most pressing challenges. Today, SABIC Innovative Plastics is a multi-billion-dollar company with operations in more than 25 countries and over 10,500 employees worldwide. The company continues to lead the plastics industry with customer collaboration and continued investments in new polymer technologies, global application development, process technologies, and environmentally responsible solutions that serve diverse markets such as automotive, electronics, building & construction, transportation, and healthcare. The company's extensive product portfolio includes thermoplastic resins, coatings, specialty compounds, film, and sheet. SABIC Innovative Plastics (www.sabic-ip.com ) is a wholly owned subsidiary of Saudi Basic Industries Corporation (SABIC), one of the world's top five petrochemicals manufacturers.

# # #

* Trademarks of SABIC Innovative Plastics IP BV.

Cradle to CradleSM is a service mark of MBDC.

Cradle to Cradle CertifiedCM is a certification mark of MBDC.

 


SABIC Innovative Plastics Media Contacts

Global

Jodi Kennedy

SABIC Innovative Plastics, Pittsfield, Mass.

Tel: +1 413 448 7383

E-Mail: jodi.kennedy@sabic-ip.com

 

Anne Clement

SABIC Innovative Plastics, Sustainability

Bergen op Zoom, The Netherlands

Tel: +31 164 29 3148

E-Mail: anne.clement@sabic-ip.com

 

Europe

Helen Vandebovenkamp

SABIC Innovative Plastics, Bergen op Zoom,

The Netherlands

Tel: +31 164 292 097

E-Mail: helen.vandebovenkamp@sabic-ip.com

 

Asia

Cecilia Siu

SABIC Innovative Plastics, Shanghai, China

Tel: +86 213 222 4500 x1216

E-Mail: cecilia.siu@sabic-ip.com

 

Agency Media Contacts

The Americas

Jim Allison

AH&M Marketing Communications,

Pittsfield, Mass.. U.S.A.

Tel: +1 413 448 2260 x25

E-Mail: jallison@ahminc.com

 

Brazil

Gabriela Bruschi

Edelman Brazil, Sao Paulo, Brazil

Tel: +55 11 3017-5300 x221

E-Mail: gabriela.bruschi@edelman.com

 

China

Shona Liu

Edelman, Shanghai, China

Tel: +86 21 6289 2929 x470

E-Mail: shona.liu@edelman.com

 

Europe

Kevin Noels

Marketing Solutions, Bergen op Zoom,

The Netherlands

Tel: +31 164 317 011

E-Mail: knoels@marketingsolutions.be

 

India

Soumya Dev

Genesis Burson-Marsteller, Haryana, India

Tel: +91 124 404 4999 x160

E-Mail: soumya.dev@bm.com

 

Japan

Mitsu Sugino

Tokyo PR Inc., Tokyo, Japan

Tel: +81 332 732 731

E-Mail: sugino@tokyopr.co.jp

 

Products & Press Releases
Request More Information
Fill out the form below to request more information about SABIC Innovative Plastics
More from SABIC Innovative Plastics